Administrative Staff

Florence White Staff Page

Florence White

Chief Executive Officer

fwhite@alternativestodv.org

Debra Harris

Financial Director

dharris@alternativestodv.org

Gary Ann Brown

Director of Operations

gbrown@alternativestodv.org

Matresa Lee

Assistant Shelter Manager

mlee@alternativestodv.org

Johana Gonzalez

Johana Gonzalez

Children Center Program Manager

jgonzalez@alternativestodv.org

Jeremiah Hill

Administrative Aide

jsettle@alternativestodv.org

Pricella Garcia

Beaumont PD Liaison, Advocate

pgarcia@alternativestodv.org

Brelea Davis

Brelea Davis

Accounting Clerk

bdavis@alternativestodv.org

Yesenia Aguirre

Receptionist

yaguirre@alternativestodv.org

Jennifer LeeJennifer Lee

Jennifer Lee

Night Relief Staff

jlee@alternativestodv.org

Trauma Recovery Center Team

Stephen C. Matzel, MSW, LCSW

Clinical Director, LCS17047

scmatzel@alternativestodv.org

Evelyn Vedar

MFT Associate

evedar@alternativestodv.org

Dr. John Parks Ph.D.

Licensed Psychologist

jparks@alternativestodv.org

Brittany Williams

Advocate

bwilliams@alternativestodv.org

Charlene Baca

Charlene Baca

Intern

Mariela Avila

Mariela Avila

Intern

Maria Talavera

Bi-Lingual Program Advocate

mtalavera@alternativestodv.org

Ann Gatsi

Legal Department

agatsi@alternativestodv.org

What Our Partners are Saying

We’re grateful for the support of our partners, and the community that works to improve the lives of those who are in need of help from domestic violence.