Administrative Staff

Florence White Staff Photo

Florence White

Chief Executive Officer

fwhite@alternativestodv.org

Debra Harris

Financial Director

dharris@alternativestodv.org

Gary Ann Brown

Director of Operations

gbrown@alternativestodv.org

Metressa Lee

Assistant Shelter Manager

mlee@alternativestodv.org

Johana Gonzalez

Children Center Program Manager

jgonzalez@alternativestodv.org

Jeremiah Hill

Administrative Aide

jsettle@alternativestodv.org

Priscilla Garcia

Beaumont PD Liaison, Advocate

pgarcia@alternativestodv.org

Maria Talavara

Bi-Lingual Program Advocate

mtalavera@alternativestodv.org

George Thompson

Drug & Alcohol Counseling / Male Advocate

gthompson@alternativestodv.org

Ann Gatsi

Legal Department

agatsi@alternativestodv.org

Trauma Recovery Center Team

Dr. Steven C. Matzel

Clinical Director

scmatzel@alternativestodv.org

Evelyn Vedar

MFT Associate

evedar@alternativestodv.org

Dr. John Parks Ph.D.

Licensed Psychologist

jparks@alternativestodv.org

Bianca Perez

MFT Associate

bperez@alternativestodv.org

Jeff Hartwig

MFT Associate

jhartwig@alternativestodv.org

Brittany Williams

Advocate

bwilliams@alternativestodv.org

What Our Partners are Saying

We’re grateful for the support of our partners, and the community that works to improve the lives of those who are in need of help from domestic violence.